I’va Tumbled

I just got a Tumblr account. I decided to devote it to any pictures, articles, videos, or other forms of media or literature that I want to share instead of putting it on my blog. In turn, the blog will most likely be for thoughts in regard to personal interplay of life and faith. My only hope is that Tumblr isn’t too difficult to figure out… I’ve been on the struggle bus for quite some time in simply learning how to comment on others’ postings.

Here’s the new URL: http://chriskyle.tumblr.com/

And uncharacteristically so, the first thing I “Tumbled” (I hear this isn’t the correct term, but I’m thinking it will catch on) about is in regards to Kristen Stewart. I hope this hasty move doesn’t dissuade readership…

~ by Chris Kyle on July 14, 2011.

4 Responses to “I’va Tumbled”

  1. I’ll be reading it.

  2. yes yes yes YES. I LOVE tumblr. I’m so glad you have joined the masses. If you want some cool tumblrs to follow, I can hook you up. 🙂

  3. Chris Kyle! I just created a wordpress and tumblr last week and have the exact same plan. Great minds think alike.

  4. AND I see that you just tumbld the same article about Seattle’s summer that I did. bomb.com.

Leave a Reply

 
