Enamored

Just got back from Alex and Annie Kato’s wedding. My gosh. It was brilliant. The ceremony was timed beautifully, both bride and groom literally glowed as the events unfolded, I ate cha siu baau, the dancing was tasteful and enjoyed with my dearest friends, and I was able to be with my favorite person during every minute of it.

I would happily give five more hours of my life to do it all again.

Blessings to you, dear friends, and enjoy all that God has for you in the many years to come. Know that I cried multiple times today, just sitting and pondering over what it means to love another person. You two are going to teach so many people what both the love for Christ and for one’s neighbor looks like. Without a doubt.

Heavenly Father, honor and keep them. I beg You.

~ by Chris Kyle on November 13, 2010.

One Response to “Enamored”

  1. Thanks man, we love you guys a lot. Look forward to scrabble night.

Leave a Reply

 
